Core delivery team

The Centre for Doctoral Training in Aerosol Science is a multidisciplinary collaboration between the Universities of Bristol, Bath, Cambridge, Hertfordshire, Imperial, Leeds, and Manchester with industrial and public-sector partners. The core delivery team are introduced below.

You can contact us at:

Prof Jonathan Reid

Centre Director



Dr Rachael Miles

Course Manager
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Dr Kerry Knox

Science Education Specialist


Dan Hardy

Assistant Course Manager

Paul Lacey-Drake

CDT Administration Manager

Yaelle Hartley

CDT Partnerships Manager & Journal Manager of Aerosol Science and Technology

CDT Administrator

Ka Man Kam

CDT Administrator


Prof Darragh Murnane

Deputy Centre Director


Prof Adam Boies

Partnerships Chair


Prof Sheena Cruikshank

Public Engagement and Outreach


EPSRC logo

EPSRC CDT in Aerosol Science

University of Bristol
School of Chemistry
Cantock's Close
Bristol, BS8 1TS

Connect with us


Partner Newsletter

Sign up to receive monthly news and updates from the CDT in Aerosol Science, as well as events, training and research webinars.