Contact us

The Centre for Doctoral Training in Aerosol Science is a multidisciplinary collaboration between the Universities of Bristol, Bath, Cambridge, Hertfordshire, Imperial, Leeds, and Manchester with industrial and public-sector partners.

You can contact us at:
+44 (0) 117 9288681

Prof Jonathan Reid

Centre Director

Prof Darragh Murnane

Deputy Director

Dr Adam Boies

Partnerships Chair

Dr Rachael Miles

Course Manager

Dr Kerry Knox

Science Education Specialist

Prof Andrew Orr-Ewing

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Prof Sheena Cruikshank

Public Engagement and Outreach

Kate Lucas

Centre Administrator
+44 (0) 117 9288681